Trump slams Mueller probe as 'illegal,' Ken Starr reacts




Published: 6 day ago | Trump slams Mueller probe as 'illegal,' Ken Starr reacts Watch and Download Video Clip on ClipsPlayer.com.Reaction and analysis from former independent counsel Ken Starr on 'The Story.' #TheStory #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/ :: ClipsPlayer is the top videos Clip portal of World serving over million of Videos Clip. Visit Us our videos Clips database on sports clips, entertainment clips, political shows clips, comedy clips, funny clips, whatsapp viral clips, science videos clips, games clips, romance videos clips, fantasy, darmas, Music, Song, Poems, exotic and mystery Clips watch and Download With ClipsPlayer.com. MP4, MP3, 3GP format avialabe for videos Clips download for free . You will not only love us, you will share Videos Clips with freinds and become a part of ClipsPlayer.com - Your finest videos ClipsPlayer experienc.